Coreganizers

The Crew of long-running friends and troublemakers (always with good intentions) who rock out producing CHIditarod.

Core Chiditarod 2014 - cropped

Devin Breen
Co-Founder
Foundation Board President
devin@CHIditarod.org
foundation@CHIditarod.org
Jen Carroll
Board Secretary, Stats Wizard, Survey Support and Analysis, Grants
jen@CHIditarod.org
Liz Campanella
Co-Founder, Boss Judge, Board Treasurer
liz@CHIditarod.org
Espo
Board Member, Community Outreach, Donation Lead espo@CHIditarod.org
donations@CHIditarod.org
Frankie Ersfeld
Registration Princess
Cart Vixen
cartvixen@CHIditarod.org
Dimitri Acosta
Artistic Director
dimitri@CHIditarod.org
Christine Rosa
Merch Queen
Justin Goh
Official CHIditarod Photo Slut
justin@CHIditarod.org
Meagan Mueller
PR Pimptress
Rohan
Web and Dev Pirate
rohan@CHIditarod.org
Tovia
Overall Support
tovia@CHIditarod.org
Andy Scarpelli
Resident Andy, Checkpoint wrangler
andy@CHIditarod.org
Jason

Breakfast Lead

Glenna Mowry
Fundraising
glenna@CHIditarod.org
fundraising@CHIditarod.org
Marco Galvan
Gopher
marco@chiditarod.org
Steven Breen
Long Running Breakfast Commander
CKurt
Infrastructure Lead
Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 2.55.47 PM Chiditarobot
010011110101101001
1011101010011101010
Diane Back
Former Logistician Current Catalyst
Jake Reimer
Co-Founder
Mad Scientist
Bike Marshals