Coreganizers

The Crew of long-running friends and troublemakers (always with good intentions) who rock out producing CHIditarod.

Devin Breen
Co-Founder; Foundation Board President
devin@CHIditarod.org
foundation@CHIditarod.org
Diane Back
Event Logistics Coreganizer;
BizDev & Communications; Foundation Board Secretary diane@CHIditarod.org
Liz Campanella
Checkpoint Wrangler; Boss Judge; Foundation Board Treasurer; Prom Commitee
liz@CHIditarod.org
prom@CHIditarod.org
Dimitri Acosta
Artistic Director
Breakfast Director dimitri@CHIditarod.org
Frankie Ersfeld
Registration Princess
Cart Vixen
cartvixen@CHIditarod.org
Amy Willen
Registration Princess
Starting Line Diva
amy@CHIditarod.org
Christine Rosa
Merch Queen
merch@CHIditarod.org
Justin Goh
Official CHIditarod Photo Slut; Santa’s Little Trophy-Making Elf
justin@CHIditarod.org
Meagan Mueller
PR Pimptress
meagan@CHIditarod.org
Espo
Community Outreach espo@CHIditarod.org
donations@CHIditarod.org
Tovia
sop
tovia@CHIditarod.org
Rohan
Social Media Pirate
rohan@CHIditarod.org
Hannah Aubry
Communications Contessa
hannah@CHIditarod.org
Glenna Mowry
Fundraising
glenna@CHIditarod.org
Marco Galvan
Gopher
marco@chiditarod.org
Andy Scarpelli
Resident Andy
andy@CHIditarod.org
CKurt
Infrastructure Lead
Jen Carroll
Stats Wizard
Survey Support and Analysis
jen@CHIditarod.org
Andrea Mattson
Breakfast Queen
Steven Breen
Long Running Breakfast Commander
Phil SolomonsonTactical Art Lead
Mark Ersfeld
Chidita-Dad mark@chiditarod.org
Jake Reimer
Co-Founder; Mad Scientist
Bike Marshals