Coreganizers

The Core Organizers (get it?) behind CHIditarod. A group 15 years in the making, more family then friends, definitely troublemakers (always with good intentions) who rock out producing CHIditarod. Interested in joining us?

Core Chiditarod 2014 - cropped

Devin Breen
Co-Founder, Foundation 
Board President
devin@CHIditarod.org
foundation@CHIditarod.org

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 0008_jen.jpg Jen Carroll
Board Secretary,
Stats Wizard, Survey Support and Analysis, Grants
jen@CHIditarod.org

Liz Campanella
Co-Founder,
Boss Judge
liz@CHIditarod.org
Mark Grutza
Board Member,
Board Treasurer
mark@CHIditarod.org
Leslie Engel
Board Member,
Classy Platform Lead,
Legendary Master Judge
LES@CHIditarod.org
fundraising@CHIditarod.org
Espo
Board Member, Community Outreach, Donation Lead
espo@CHIditarod.org
donations@CHIditarod.org
Charis Sophia
Breakfast Boss
charis@CHIditarod.org
Frankie Ersfeld
Registration Princess,
Cart Vixen
cartvixen@CHIditarod.org
Andy Scarpelli
Resident Andy, Checkpoint wrangler
andy@CHIditarod.org
Glenna Mowry
Fundraising
glenna@CHIditarod.org
fundraising@CHIditarod.org
Justin Goh
Official CHIditarod Photo Slut
justin@CHIditarod.org
Marco Galvan
Gopher
marco@chiditarod.org
Rohan
Web and Dev Pirate,
Merch Man
rohan@CHIditarod.org
Tovia
Overall Support
tovia@CHIditarod.org
Dimitri Acosta
Artistic Director
dimitri@CHIditarod.org
Zac
Breakfast King
Steven Breen
Long Running Breakfast Commander
Bike Marshals
Emeritus
Christine Rosa
Merch Queen
Meagan Mueller
PR Pimptress
Diane Back
Former Logistician Current Catalyst
Jake Reimer
Co-Founder
Mad Scientist
CKurt
Infrastructure Captain
Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 2.55.47 PM Chiditarobot
010011110101101001
1011101010011101010