Coreganizers

The Core Organizers (get it?) behind CHIditarod. A group 15 years in the making, more family then friends, definitely troublemakers (always with good intentions) who rock out producing CHIditarod.

Interested in joining the board or becoming a Coregie? Volunteer Today!

Meet the Coregies

Photo of Devin Breen

Devin Breen

Co-Founder, Foundation 
Board President

devin@CHIditarod.org
foundation@CHIditarod.org

Photo of Liz and Sebastian Breen

Liz Breen

Co-Founder, Boss Judge

liz@CHIditarod.org

Espo

Board Member, Community Outreach, Donation Lead, Media

espo@CHIditarod.org
donations@chiditarod.org

Photo of Leslie Engel

Leslie Engel

Board Member, Classy Platform Lead, Legendary Master Judge, Fundraising and Incentives Lead

LES@CHIditarod.org
fundraising@CHIditarod.org

Andy Scarpelli

Resident Andy,
Checkpoint wrangler

andy@CHIditarod.org

Photo of Frankie Frank

Frankie Frank

Co-Registration Princess,
Cart Vixen

cartvixen@CHIditarod.org

Tovia

Overall Support

tovia@CHIditarod.org

Steven Lane

Bike Marshal Lead,
Web & Video Design

bikemarshals@CHIditarod.org

Glenna Mowry

Fundraising

Justin Goh

Official CHIditarod
Photo Slut

justin@CHIditarod.org

Dimitri Acosta

Artistic Director

dimitri@CHIditarod.org

Rohan

Web and Dev Pirate,
Merch Man

Marco Galvan

Gopher

marco@chiditarod.org

Zac

Breakfast King

Steven Breen

Long Running Breakfast Commander

Hall of Fame

Jen Carrol

Board Secretary,
Stats Wizard, Survey Support and Analysis, Grants

Mark Grutza

Board Member,
Board Treasurer

Christine Rosa

Merch Queen

Meagan Mueller

PR Pimptress

Diane Back

Former Logistician, Current Catalyst

Charis Rose

Breakfast Boss

Jake Reimer

Co-Founder
Mad Scientist

CKurt

Infrastructure Captain

Chiditarobot

01001101 01110101 01110011 01101000 00100001